Booked Day – Ride With John.ca

Booked Days

Monday, September 14, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020

All other days open, as of September 14, 2020.

5 Hour Tour. Tours Start between 11:00 am to 1:00 pm. 13% HST Included.

6 People In Group – $600.00
5 People In Group – $500.00
4 People In Group – $400.00
3 People In Group – $350.00
2 People In Group – $250.00*

*Saturdays* – $350.00 Premium Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *